top of page
OLN Sunrise 01-24-21.jpg


The parish council is prayerful, pastoral, representative, discerning, prophetic, enabling, and collaborative. It is a small faith community that is dedicated to the whole community and is advisory to the pastor. The Council meets every other month on Tuesday.

Gregg Ferguson    

John Michaels

Joan Murano    

Cristina Finch    

Cyndy Unwin    

Diane Koropchak

Carina Navarro

Dan Asbury

Andrea Carter

Katie Henritze

Charlie Brown

David Chopski

Mary Ann Swisher

Pam O’Connor

Anne Jones

Keith Griswold

Gary Harpold

Chuck Wertalik

Chanelle Henderson

Rev. Msgr. Patrick Golden    

bottom of page